Entertainment
Santa Photos

Have your photo taken with Santa

Have your photo taken with Santa and receive a special gift!

Santa times- 

8-Dec Saturday 10am-3pm  
9-Dec Sunday 10am-3pm  
10-Dec Monday  10am-3pm  
11-Dec Tuesday 9am-10am Sensitive Santa         
11-Dec Tuesday 10am-3pm 
12-Dec Wednesday 10am-3pm  
13-Dec Thursday 10am-3pm and 4pm-7pm
14-Dec Friday 10am-3pm and 4pm-7pm
15-Dec Saturday 10am-3pm  
16-Dec Sunday 10am-3pm  
17-Dec Monday 10am-3pm  
18-Dec Tuesday 10am-3pm  
19-Dec Wednesday 10am-3pm  
20-Dec Thursday 10am-3pm and 4pm-7pm
21-Dec Friday 10am-3pm and 4pm-7pm 
22-Dec Saturday 10am-3pm  
23-Dec Sunday 10am-3pm  
24-Dec Monday 10am-3pm  

 
Photography package details are available by clicking here.